Triple Play: Brahms 4


It is with great sorrow that we had to cancel today’s performance of Triple Play: Brahms 4.
Our orchestra showed true resilience and passion these last few days as they did all they could to make this performance possible.
As a “thank you” to those who braved the wind and rain, our orchestra performed Mozart’s Overture to The Abduction from the Seraglio, as seen in a clip that can be found on our social media pages. 
We will be reaching out to all ticket-holders very soon regarding our cancellation policy. For more information, please contact
Thank you!

Elegantly expressive, this program opens with Mozart’s Abduction from the Seraglio Overture, and features Concertmaster Rossitza Goza on the atmospheric and authentic melodies of Max Bruch’s Scottish Fantasy. The performance concludes with Johannes Brahms’ triumphant and transformative Symphony No. 4 in E minor.

Masks will be required to attend, and social distancing will be accomplished by limiting ONEOK Field’s capacity to 19%, therefore, tickets are limited. The stadium will also employ its disinfecting system and sanitary stations that have been used extensively at recent baseball games. 

Mozart – The Abduction from the Seraglio Overture, K. 384
Bruch – Scottish Fantasy in Eb Major, Op. 46
Brahms – Symphony No. 4 in E minor

Rossitza Goza, Concertmaster
Sarah Hicks, Guest Conductor

Box Office:
ONEOK Field Box Office opens at 1:00 PM
Located on N Elgin Ave, just north of the First Base Plaza Entrance

Oil Derrick Entrance – Opens at 2:00 PM
First Base Plaza Entrance – Opens at 2:00 PM

Sunday, October 18, 2020 | 3:00 PM