The Coda

Explosively expressive, this program features the rugged and rustic melodies of Jean Sibelius’ Karelia Suite and Max Bruch’s atmospheric and authentic Scottish Fantasy, culminating with the triumphant and transformative presentation of Johannes Brahms’ Symphony No. 4. 

Sibelius – Karelia Suite
Bruch – Scottish Fantasy
Brahms – Symphony No. 4

Rossitza Goza, Concertmaster
Daniel Hege, Principal Guest Conductor

Saturday, January 16, 2021 | 7:30 PM