Classics II: Debussy's Images

Opening with Rimsky-Korsakov’s brilliant and vivid Capriccio Espagnol, this program also features an exhilarating journey through Mozart’s Posthorn Symphony (Serenade No. 9) and Debussy’s whirling Images. Ron Spigelman conducts the orchestra.


RIMSKY-KORSAKOV: Capriccio Espagnol

MOZART: Posthorn Symphony (Serenade No. 9)


Saturday, October 5, 2019 | 7:30 PM

Subscriptions on sale now; single event tickets go on sale Monday, July 8.

Preview the music: